Our Showroom Is Open! - Online and Phone Sales Fully Operational. See latest COVID-19 info here

The Kruger Brothers Carolina Scrap book - The Gospel Edition CD

  • £14.99

View a detailed description here

  • Description
  • Delivery and Returns
  • Reviews

Track Listing...

1 - Crying Holy [2:29]
2 - The Old Crossroads [4:07]
3 - I’m Glad [2:17]
4 - Paul And Silas [2:53]
5 - Canaan’s Land [3:03]
6 - Falling Leaves [4:05]
7 - When We Get Home [2:58]
8 - Family Bible [2:49]
9 - Lord, Build Me A Cabin [2:47]
10 - Amazing Grace [3:21]
11 - No Lock On My Mansion Door [2:33]
12 - I Want To Live There [3:55]
13 - Tears Will Never Stain [4:14]
14 - Working On A Building [6:05]

Delivery & Returns

We will endeavor to ensure that orders are speedily processed and despatched the same day if at all possible.

Ordered items requiring setting up in the workshop will be despatched within 1-2 days using DHL Next Day Delivery (next day being the day after it leaves Eagle Music Shop). On the day of delivery you will receive a text message with your hours delivery time slot

You will be informed immediately if there is a problem with any part of your order or if any item is 'out of stock'.

NB : Orders processed on a Saturday but will not leave us until the Monday as Royal Mail and DHL do not collect from us at the Weekend.

You can read our full deliveries policy here.

Should you not be entirely happy with your purchase, or you have ordered an incorrect item, Eagle Music is happy to refund your purchase (excluding postage) within 28 days providing the goods are in a fully resaleable condition (including the original undamaged packaging) and not featured within the Exclusion Policy. (Exclusions apply to selected products).

Please note the following exclusions:

DVD's and CD's cannot be returned unless they are faulty

Banjo heads cannot be returned once you have tried to fit them to your banjo

Harmonica's have a 7 day guarantee and can be returned within this time if they are found to be faulty

Goods must be returned to Eagle Music together with a covering letter and contact details so that the matter can be dealt with efficiently and promptly.

You can read our full returns policy here.


1 reviews for The Kruger Brothers Carolina Scrap book - The Gospel Edition CD

Tim Spurge

by on 2013-08-11

Most Helpful

Rated 5 out of 5

Rated 5 out of 5 based on 1 customer reviews

Customers who bought this item also showed interest in

Lucid Dreamer CD

The Kruger Brothers Lucid Dreamer CD

The Kruger Brothers With the Kontras Quartet.“Lucid dreaming is the state of mind in which a person is fully aware that they are dreaming. It seems to me that all life is unfolding like a dream, swirling like dance in flight. For all things that have a beginning, I assume that they also must have an end. I have a strong sense that dreams don’t need a beginning.” – Jens Kruger

  • £14.99

Item(s) added to your compare list