7,554 Independent customer reviews
(4.9/5)
eKomi (7,554 reviews)
Leslie Bathe
03/02/2023
i was completely pleased with the service and help given to me i cannot find a fault. what more can i say
Rated 5 out of 5
Richard Peach
03/02/2023
Very good online shopping experience. The website is user friendly and payment was very straightforward. I'm really happy with the Deering banjo cleaning cloth. It was just as described and is very effective at cleaning the nickel on my banjo. The product arrived within a couple of days of ordering. I would order from here again and would recommend it to others.
Rated 5 out of 5
Sarah Mann
03/02/2023
Excellent service with reasonable postage charges & my guitar stand is just what I needed.
Rated 5 out of 5
Ruth Holiday
02/02/2023
I was happy with all aspects of the order. You were fast, cheap and accurate. My Dulcimer sounds great.
Rated 5 out of 5
Richard McMaster
02/02/2023
Search of the website and order procedure all grand thanks.
A bit disappointed at the price of the ProPik fingerpicks.
Otherwise, the fact that I am a returning customer says it all really.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jason Allsebrook
02/02/2023
Ordered a thumb pick - arrived quickly and well packaged.
Rated 5 out of 5
Andy Sugden
02/02/2023
No problems at all. Easily navigated website, prompt posting of order, very good communication.
Rated 5 out of 5
William Major
01/02/2023
Very satisfied. Placed order for zither banjo resteration components. Was contacted regarding type of strings to be supplied. Agreed Eagle to send suitable. Very happy with choice. Excellent service. Will use again. Well done ***.
Rated 5 out of 5
Brian Payne
31/01/2023
Received email on my online order promptly, and received goods within a few days of order.
Rated 5 out of 5
Angela Macfarlane
31/01/2023
Very quick despatch and well packaged. Great shop!
Rated 5 out of 5
Debra Wilson
30/01/2023
I am totally satisfied with my purchase from Eagle Music. Initially, communication was good, which led me to make a purchase, following which the delivery and quality of my Ukulele was perfect. They exceeded my expectations from start to finish, especially with the timeframe for delivery. Initially I was told 3 days and it arrived in 2. Exceptional. My go to store for all things ukulele
Rated 5 out of 5
Chris Elliott
30/01/2023
Excellent service!
Rated 5 out of 5
Sandra Kiddy
30/01/2023
I am so pleased with my ukulele, arrived the day after ordering, most impressed with customer service
Rated 5 out of 5
David Burnand
30/01/2023
Quick delivery and a good price.
Rated 5 out of 5
thomas pybis
30/01/2023
Great service great price item arrived well packaged and in 48hrs of placing my order. Ordered the wrong item called them and where happy to exchange for the item I needed. Very helpful and plesant to deal with thankyou .wouldn't go anywhere else fir my music items .
Rated 5 out of 5
N W Oyston
29/01/2023
Lovely instrument/deal with everything needed to get started playing the mandolin.
Very quick delivery, and I couldn't believe it was still in tune straight out of the box. Cool!
Rated 5 out of 5
Geoffrey Reeve-Black
28/01/2023
Good range of products in a friendly store. Quick shipping.
Rated 5 out of 5
Karin Lesley Susan Bray
28/01/2023
Really fast service. Next day delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Diane Brookes
28/01/2023
Great communication from Eagle music when my ukulele wasn't actually in stock. I am very pleased with my purchase of an Ohana tenor ukulele. The instrument was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. I also like the fact that it was delivered by DHL who gave me an hour's delivery slot. I would certainly use this shop again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Simon Wintle
28/01/2023
Still not arrived *** are extremely bad no attempt to deliver, missed my birthday and made my partner upset as it is a present from her. I hope it arrives safe and sound on Monday. If not it will be returned and refund requested. Unfortunately you have been let down by your courier. ohh the joy of buying on line and the reliance on other farfar less efficient suppliers
Rated 1 out of 5
28/01/2023
Deering goodtime 5 string banjo set sent to me the same day of order . All good , nice banjo set up to play straight away . I’m not a beginner... decided to take up banjo again after a few years break . Glad I got this one ....... well done Eagle Music .
Rated 5 out of 5
Michael Keating
27/01/2023
Great price for finger picks and arrived earlier than expected, will be using again.
Rated 5 out of 5
David Potter
27/01/2023
Everything great, no complaints. The Tanglewood banjo was a joy to play after my battered 1880's velum skin, it stays in tune! Great offer, we can't all afford a Deering etc!, thank you, ***
Rated 5 out of 5
Steve Garside
27/01/2023
This firm are so helpful and their instruments top of the shop. Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Steve Garside
27/01/2023
I am ore than satisfied with every part of Eagle Music. There items are first class, as is the help and service. THANK YOU 100%
Rated 5 out of 5
philip clark
27/01/2023
Top company providing excellent service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Steve Hayball
26/01/2023
Excellent product and service. Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Ken Gibson
26/01/2023
Good service can’t complain about snything
Rated 5 out of 5
Liz Hill
24/01/2023
Eagle were very speedy in sending my order. Excellent service. I have already placed my next order.
Rated 5 out of 5
Michael Rand
24/01/2023
Good service and on line advice on my first purchase marred by the initial problems with *** which required direct contact with the shop to place the order.
Rated 4 out of 5
Louise Pietrzykowska
24/01/2023
Very fast service from order to delivery. Great to be able to speak to someone on the telephone. Great to find a company with a large selection of items in stock (some of which were difficult to find through other suppliers).
Rated 5 out of 5
FRANK GORMAN
23/01/2023
I am absolutely satisfied with the service I have received from your company.
Rated 1 out of 5
Stephen Preston
23/01/2023
Very helpful staff. Great service. Good quality gear. What more can I say apart from I would recommend eagle music emphatically.
Rated 5 out of 5
mike jacobson
23/01/2023
Perfect. Huge and wide-ranging stick including spares. Easy to order. Fully informed. Parcel arrived quicker than expected.
Rated 5 out of 5
Dr Suresha Ramakrishna
23/01/2023
Very helpful and know about what they are talking
Rated 5 out of 5
Roger Thomas
23/01/2023
Easy ordering and good delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
22/01/2023
Excellent Service
Thank you for the clarification call goods arrived as described in good time
Thank you
Kind regards mike Reaney
Rated 5 out of 5
Scott Freer
21/01/2023
Eagle music provide great service. Staff are friendly and helpful. Seydel harmonicas are the best for me. And their Saxony is the best chromatic in terms of tone and playability. I have struggled for some time to find the right one in the key of G. Often the first octave requires more effort and a single note sticks. But this is beautiful to handle. I’m an intermediate folk player.
Rated 5 out of 5
Robert Simpson
21/01/2023
Excellent service, very quick, easy to order
Rated 5 out of 5
Ben Woods
21/01/2023
The brief contact I had with *** at Eagle Music was extremely friendly and helpful. The service was fantastic and the Deering banjo we ordered along with a few other accessories was dispatched almost immediately and arrived less than two days after the order, very well packed and in perfect condition. Would have absolutely no hesitation in ordering from Eagle Music again.
Rated 5 out of 5