6,698 Independent customer reviews
(4.9/5)
eKomi (6,698 reviews)
Ged Hagan
20/05/2022
Very satisfied. Thanks for the swift service.
Rated 5 out of 5
chris green
19/05/2022
I ordered two items separately: a single mandolin string and a complete set of tenor banjo strings. The company gave me a partial refund on postage, as I had paid this twice. It was good of them to do this. Other companies might not have noticed! Items arrived promptly and were well packed. Very happy with the service.
Rated 5 out of 5
matt elliott
19/05/2022
We’d definitely recommend Eagle Music to everyone. We got in touch before making our order to ask about a beginner pack which wasn’t available online with the banjo we had chosen and the answer was of course! Which is a great start. Messaged asking if we could get some pictures of the banjo in the workshop and clearly a lot of effort had been made to take some really nice photos which made us so happy :) *** and *** were really good to talk to with all our communications and the delivery was really quick. The only possible improvement I could think of was to package the banjo box with clear tape instead of the brown tape so you can see the beautiful box :) Thank you so much.
Rated 5 out of 5
MICHAEL BEVAN
19/05/2022
THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP IN FINDING MY ADDARIO BALL END STRINGS VERY HAPPY
Rated 4 out of 5
Philip Brooks
19/05/2022
Good advice from a very knowledgable chap on banjolele strings. Very quick delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Alan Lacey
19/05/2022
Always fantastic to deal with.
Rated 5 out of 5
R Tweedy
19/05/2022
I consider Eagle Music to be a real find. I can't get the banjo parts I need at music shops in Newcastle upon Tyne. My orders have all been dealt with very quickly. I was glad the Lady in the Eagle shop phoned me recently to offer an alternative thumb pick, which incidentally fit perfectly. Thanks.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jonathan Smith
18/05/2022
Ordered strings. They were quickly on the phone to check something on the order. Then posted without delay.
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Morris
18/05/2022
Really quick delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Philip Gutierrez
18/05/2022
Only a small order but the service was excellent. Quick delivery. All the items ordered are good quality.
Rated 5 out of 5
Janet Yuen
18/05/2022
Great service, fast delivery. I’m a new customer and will definitely use again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Kevin Edwards
17/05/2022
Excellent customer service and delivery as promised , overall very straight forward
Rated 5 out of 5
Steve Evans
17/05/2022
Very prompt and simple service
Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Ian Chatterton
17/05/2022
Friendly telephone manner. Understood my requirements. Custom string sets arrived in a couple says exactly as ordered. Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Dean Howe
16/05/2022
Prompt service just as ordered
Rated 5 out of 5
peter wilkes
16/05/2022
Absolutely no need to improve, really enjoyed shopping with you and will certainly shop again 😀.
Rated 5 out of 5
David Tomlinson
15/05/2022
Fast delivery and good communication. Would recommend to others.
Rated 5 out of 5
john mcgeown
14/05/2022
Excellent buy and quick delivery. No complaints whatsoever 👍
Rated 5 out of 5
Carol Crago
14/05/2022
Well stocked. Easy to order. Goods dispatched immediately.
Rated 5 out of 5
14/05/2022
I could find no one else in the UK selling this banjo strap. Very easy to order and immediate shipping - thanks!
Rated 5 out of 5
terry bailey
13/05/2022
excellent
Rated 5 out of 5
john Lammin
13/05/2022
Excellent service as usual from Eagle Music! I ordered the item by phone on Wednesday morning and it arrived at mid-day the next day. The person I spoke to on the phone was very helpful. Congratulations on the use of recyclable packaging.
Rated 5 out of 5
John Brown
12/05/2022
Very good service. Strings arrived as described. I haven’t had a chance to try them so can’t comment on quality.
Rated 4 out of 5
Keith Redfern
12/05/2022
Great people to buy from. Have a stock of everything you could wish for. All good quality and prices. Reasonable postage and quick service. What more could you wish for.
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Boyle
12/05/2022
All good, no problems.
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Davison
12/05/2022
Totally satisfied. Order was dispatched next day, well packed and arrived as ordered. Great service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Nick Flint
12/05/2022
Very good service. Full details of product and delivered on time.
Rated 5 out of 5
Tom Wells
12/05/2022
everything great thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Richard Foster
12/05/2022
Very prompt and efficient service, good value too!
Rated 5 out of 5
John Woods
12/05/2022
After a few conversations with Matt, I decided this was the right banjo for me. After the purchase transaction the banjo was then setup and shipped a few days later. It was packaged extremely well and arrived in perfect condition. The Wizard is a beautiful instrument and it plays wonderfully. Over all, I was really happy with my purchase and would not hesitate to do business with Eagle Music Shop again. Thanks***
Rated 5 out of 5
Angus Wares
12/05/2022
It is of no worry to me but the image on the website is not the same as the new packaging for Martin 10 gauge mandolin strings. There may be some confused moaning minnies out there!
Rated 5 out of 5
Andrew Blunsdon
11/05/2022
Great shop 👌
Rated 5 out of 5
Graham Starkie
11/05/2022
Great
Rated 5 out of 5
Frank Castle
11/05/2022
Excellent servos would recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Raymond Dye
11/05/2022
Excellent service no problem with ordering by landline, my new banjo was well packed in the Deering box and didn't even need the strings altering. Staff very polite on the phone 5* for every department.
The only problem I have is the Eaglemusic website for some reason every time I log onto it my tablet just seizes which is frustrating and annoying.
Rated 5 out of 5
Robert Coutts
11/05/2022
Excellent harmonica
Rated 5 out of 5
Geoffrey Goff
11/05/2022
Promptly despatched, no probs, thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Richard Blackburn
11/05/2022
I have been making purchases from Eagle Music for about three years, and have been completey satified in all respects ofservice from staff,and qualiity , price, and delivery of goods. I would recommend this shop to anyone looking to make a music related purchase. Can`t think of anyway to improve what you are already doing.Keep up the good work. Cheers ***
Rated 5 out of 5
Robert Crawford
10/05/2022
Honestly couldn't be better, arrived on time perfectly packaged and nothing left out 5 stars!
Rated 5 out of 5
Ken Burley
10/05/2022
Fast delivery, extremely well packaged and a great product. The only way I can see them improving is if they started giving it all away for free. Highly recommended, will use again. Many thanks.
Rated 5 out of 5