At Eagle Music Shop, we have built up our massive customer following through dedication to quality, service and customer care. We have thousands of 5 star reviews so you know you're in good hands! The passionate team of musicians here at Eagle Music have an in depth understanding and specialist knowledge of all traditional musical instruments. We know how to set them up, how to play them and always strive to give you the best advice possible. Independent reviews give our customers a voice to be heard to other potential customers, we look forward to hearing from you.

9,197 Independent customer reviews
(4.9/5)
Reviews.io (785 reviews)
eKomi (8,412 reviews)
22/04/2024
Very efficient service, item arrived safely and on time.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
22/04/2024
Great service - fast delivery, no issues.
Rated 5 out of 5
Sylvia McGowsn
22/04/2024
Very satisfied with your service
Rated 5 out of 5
JULIE PATTON
21/04/2024
Great service, very happy customer.
Rated 5 out of 5
Charles Eld
20/04/2024
As a guitar and banjo player, I have dealt with Eagle Music shop over many years and they are my go to supplier. After their advice, I recently was able to purchase a set of custom strings for my 60 year old banjo which arrived by return of post and solved the problem.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/04/2024
Good service. Ordering was straightforward, delivery fine.
Rated 5 out of 5
Alan Lacey
20/04/2024
Always great
Rated 5 out of 5
jason butler-boffey
20/04/2024
Excellent products and service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Peter Jones
19/04/2024
After going to see Seven Drunken Nights at the Liverpool Empire, I was eager to get some of their sheet music to practice on my guitar. Looked online, found Eagle Music Shop and ordered book of 40 Dubliners songs. Came next day even though I only ordered it in the previous afternoon! Made up!
Rated 5 out of 5
Ian Ramage
19/04/2024
Good product, supplied very quickly and securely.
Rated 5 out of 5
Marc Bartram
19/04/2024
Next day delivery, impressed
Rated 5 out of 5
Kayt Wolfe
19/04/2024
My new ukulele arrived in perfect condition. It was well packed and tuned to perfection for playing immediately. Thank you for a great service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Diane Mary Brookes
18/04/2024
I asked for a video of the ukulele that I was considering buying, and it came through on my WhatsApp a few hours later. I ordered the Uke and it arrived very quickly and in tip top condition. So, full credit to Eagle music. I am very happy with my purchase and would certainly recommend this company.
Rated 5 out of 5
18/04/2024
Excellent service , I called about acoustic 12 string string options and had a very helpful chat with Nick.

Personalised set arrived quickly and as discussed , I'll shop again with Eagle 👍🏼
Rated 5 out of 5
Jeremy Pilkington
17/04/2024
All good… An efficient and pleasant transaction, a happy customer.
Rated 5 out of 5
Alec Smith
16/04/2024
Straightforward transaction and very pleased with the melodeon I received. Lovely instrument.
Rated 5 out of 5
Dave Roberts
16/04/2024
The staff were very helpful and knowledgable and assisted me in chosing the appropriate instrument for me. They were all very friendly and welcoming too.
Rated 5 out of 5
R Hawkesford
16/04/2024
Excellant service
Rated 5 out of 5
Bert Priest
16/04/2024
Fantastic service and quality products. I've ussd Eagle a few times and they're always polite and helpful.
Rated 5 out of 5
George Hoyle
16/04/2024
I just bought an incredible Kamaka ukulele from Eagle. Great value, sounds amazing and arrived promptly. This shop is excellent
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
15/04/2024
Arrived quickly at a good price
Rated 5 out of 5
Jason Tilbrook
15/04/2024
Very good service
Rated 5 out of 5
George Sevrisalis
15/04/2024
Extremely helpful staff!! Quick response on emails, good prices and fast delivery!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
15/04/2024
Fantastic range of instruments. Staff so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! Even got a brew!!!!!
Rated 5 out of 5
Alan Wheatley
14/04/2024
Ordered online before noon on Thursday, 28 March and despatched the same day by Royal Mail, my latest Eagle Music Shop order was packed the same day and received the following day.
Rated 5 out of 5
Brian Oswald
13/04/2024
Easy ordering and lightning-fst delivery as usual. Well done again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Peter Vincent
12/04/2024
Fantastic bag perfect for my Deering Goodtime open back banjo
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
12/04/2024
Great service and lovely people.
Rated 5 out of 5
Steven Bentham
12/04/2024
Great shop to do online business with. If I lived local I'd call in.
Rated 5 out of 5
Graham Smith
11/04/2024
Great service! Prompt delivery! Many purchases from Eagle!
Rated 5 out of 5
David Lugton
11/04/2024
If you want a deering banjo UK its the place to go
Rated 5 out of 5
William R Diment
10/04/2024
As usual an excellent and prompt service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Sandie Blakesley
10/04/2024
Great place!
Very helpful staff and very good advice.
Rated 5 out of 5
10/04/2024
Excellent service would recommend.
Rated 5 out of 5
Glyn Constantine
09/04/2024
Always buy from here. Knowledgeable, friendly rapid service
Rated 5 out of 5
Jake Proudlove
09/04/2024
Excellent, fast service, knowledgeable on the phone when I called with questions.
Rated 5 out of 5
Ashley Williams
09/04/2024
The website was easy to navigate and informative and included easy to understand advice for beginners. I found the reviews that accompany the pruducts very helpful in making my choice. Ordering was easy and my Banjo arrived very promptly and very well packeged. I've had my Deering Goodtime Five String Banjo for a month now and it is fantastic. The build quality is excellent and the sound is wonderful. Having struggled with six string Guitars in the past, the more narrow neck makes fretting correctly easier and enjoyable. I feel positive and enthusiastic about learning this instrument.
Rated 5 out of 5
John Fuller
09/04/2024
Excellent service as usual, the strings arrived in time for a weekend gig, which ensured a great sound when we returned to the studio 👍
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
08/04/2024
Good service and prompt delivery, well packaged.
Rated 4 out of 5
stephen gaskell
08/04/2024
Have bought items for some years from this shop. They are well priced. Staff are helpful and knowledgeable. Deliveries are reliable and quick
Rated 5 out of 5