Showroom Temporarily Closed - Online and Phone Sales Fully Operational. See latest COVID-19 info here

The Kruger Brothers Carolina Scrap Book Volume 2 (3CD set)

  • £22.99

A superb 3 CDs collection from The fabulous Krugers. With a veritable who's who of guest performers including; Clint Howard, Laura Boosinger, Si Kahn, Tut Taylor, Moondi Klein, Wayne Henderson and Pete & Joan Wernick to name a few.
View a detailed description here

  • Description
  • Delivery and Returns

Track Listing;


1 Honey Babe Blues [4:17]
2 Same Old Man [1:48]
3 Cuckoo/Frosty Morn [7:54]
4 Little Sadie [2:41]
5 The Flume [4:23]
6 I Picked Some Wild Mountain Flowers For Mary [3:31]
7 Mist On The High Meadow [3:51]
8 Carolina Blue [3:31]
9 Catfish John [3:51]
10 I’ll See You In My Dreams [2:48]
11 Dark Road To Travel [2:16]
12 Blue Stone Mountain [4:10]
13 Summer Wages [4:09]
14 Paper Roses [3:01]
15 The General Store [3:38]
16 Long Black Veil [5:34]


1 Leaving Nancy [5:12]
2 Fred Mc Bride (Coal Creek March) [1:49]
3 June Apple [2:16]
4 Nobody’s Darling [2:14]
5 Willie Moore [3:45]
6 Clint’s Cattle Story (Home Sweet Home) [1:47]
7 Peg And Awl [1:58]
8 Lonesome Moonlight Waltz [2:20]
9 Don’t This Road Look Rough And Rocky [2:50]
10 Jazzing [2:43]
11 Walt’s Waltz [2:30]
12 Four On The Floor [4:07]
13 In The Pines [4:03]
14 Abe’s Tune [3:47]
15 Kennesaw Line [5:13]
16 Somebody Robbed
The Glendale Train [3:05]
17 Mississippi Sawyer [2:57]
18 This Land Won’t Never Be For Sale [6:08]


1 Going Down [2:15]
2 Colorado Bound [3:53]
3 One Little Sip [4:29]
4 Freude, Schöner Götterfunken [1:03]
5 Jesse Polka [3:11]
6 Wayne’s Chicken Joke [0:50]
7 Otto Wood [4:28]
8 Sweden [0:24]
9 Hey Vaan (Way Downtown) [2:41]
10 Peach Picking Time Down In Georgia [3:07]
11 Dunmore Lasses [1:46]
12 Minnesota State Song [4:05]
13 Cannonball Rag [3:57]
14 Intro to The Flume [3:04]
15 Si’s Triple Talk [0:44]
16 Whiskey In The Jar [4:12]
17 Clint’s Wood Cutting Joke [1:49]
18 Rolling Mountain Blues [3:15]
19 I Don’t Look Good Naked Anymore [3:58]
20 Guitar Rag [2:37]
21 Randy Sheppard’s Intro [3:12]
22 The Beautiful Land [2:46]
23 Chinese Showboat [2:44]
24 Goodbye Lightning [0:51]

Delivery & Returns

  Royal Mail announce changes to Special Delivery and Customer Service Points.
In light of the recent advice given by the government regarding COVID-19, please be aware of the following announcement from Royal Mail advising of changes to their services.

Special Deliveries.

Due to increased absence levels, we’ve reviewed our timed guarantees for Special Delivery Guaranteed by 9am and 1pm services and will make the following changes.

For items posted from Tuesday 31 March 2020 onwards, our guarantee delivery for Special Delivery Guaranteed by 9.00am the next working day will change to by 12.00pm the next working day*. Our guaranteed delivery for Special Delivery Guaranteed by 1.00pm will change to by 9.00pm the next working day*.

We will endeavor to ensure that orders are speedily processed and despatched the same day if at all possible.

Ordered items requiring setting up in the workshop will be despatched within 1-2 days using DPD Local Next Day Delivery (next day being the day after it leaves Eagle Music Shop). On the day of delivery you will receive a text message with your hours delivery time slot

You will be informed immediately if there is a problem with any part of your order or if any item is 'out of stock'.

NB : Orders processed on a Saturday but will not leave us until the Monday as Royal Mail and DPD Local do not collect from us at the Weekend.

You can read our full deliveries policy here.

Should you not be entirely happy with your purchase, or you have ordered an incorrect item, Eagle Music is happy to refund your purchase (excluding postage) within 28 days providing the goods are in a fully resaleable condition (including the original undamaged packaging) and not featured within the Exclusion Policy. (Exclusions apply to selected products).

Please note the following exclusions:

DVD's and CD's cannot be returned unless they are faulty

Banjo heads cannot be returned once you have tried to fit them to your banjo

Harmonica's have a 7 day guarantee and can be returned within this time if they are found to be faulty

Goods must be returned to Eagle Music together with a covering letter and contact details so that the matter can be dealt with efficiently and promptly.

You can read our full returns policy here.

Customers who bought this item also showed interest in

Lucid Dreamer CD

The Kruger Brothers Lucid Dreamer CD

The Kruger Brothers With the Kontras Quartet.“Lucid dreaming is the state of mind in which a person is fully aware that they are dreaming. It seems to me that all life is unfolding like a dream, swirling like dance in flight. For all things that have a beginning, I assume that they also must have an end. I have a strong sense that dreams don’t need a beginning.” – Jens Kruger

  • £14.99

Item(s) added to your compare list