The Kruger Brothers The Suite Volume 1 CD

  • £14.99

After their many superb performances at our Deering banjos #1 world master dealer celebrations we are proud to have this superb CD available at Eagle Music Shop..
View a detailed description here

  • Description
  • Delivery and Returns
  • Reviews

Track listing;

01 Wind In The Wheat (Jens Krüger)
02 Choices (Krüger/Krüger/Landsberg)
03 Buon Fresco (Jens & Uwe Krüger)
04 Theme From 'Sarah' (Jens Krüger)
05 In The Dome Of The Forest (Jens Krüger)
06 Roll Away (Krüger/Krüger/Landsberg)
07 High Up In The Sky (Jens Krüger)
08 Winterport (Krüger/Krüger/Landsberg)
09 Shower (Krüger/Krüger/Landsberg)
10 Premonitions I-IV (Jens Krüger)
11 The Gentle Touch Of Falling Leaves (Jens Krüger)
12 Private Angel (Jens Krüger)
13 Theme From 'Pacific Morning' (Jens Krüger)
14 I Know Some Day (Krüger/Krüger/Landsberg)

Delivery & Returns

We will endeavor to ensure that orders are speedily processed and despatched the same day if at all possible.

Ordered items requiring setting up in the workshop will be despatched within 1-2 days using Interlink Express Next Day Delivery (next day being the day after it leaves Eagle Music Shop).

You will be informed immediately if there is a problem with any part of your order or if any item is 'out of stock'.

You can read our full deliveries policy here.

Should you not be entirely happy with your purchase, or you have ordered an incorrect item, Eagle Music is happy to refund your purchase (excluding postage) within 28 days providing the goods are in a fully resaleable condition (including the original undamaged packaging) and not featured within the Exclusion Policy. (Exclusions apply to selected products).

Please note the following exclusions:

DVD's and CD's cannot be returned unless they are faulty

Banjo heads cannot be returned once you have tried to fit them to your banjo

Harmonica's have a 7 day guarantee and can be returned within this time if they are found to be faulty

Goods must be returned to Eagle Music together with a covering letter and contact details so that the matter can be dealt with efficiently and promptly.

You can read our full returns policy here.


1 reviews for The Kruger Brothers The Suite Volume 1 CD

Tim Spurge

by on 2013-08-11

First Class Service

Rated 5 out of 5

Rated 5 out of 5 based on 1 customer reviews

Customers who bought this item also showed interest in

Lucid Dreamer CD

The Kruger Brothers Lucid Dreamer CD

The Kruger Brothers With the Kontras Quartet.“Lucid dreaming is the state of mind in which a person is fully aware that they are dreaming. It seems to me that all life is unfolding like a dream, swirling like dance in flight. For all things that have a beginning, I assume that they also must have an end. I have a strong sense that dreams don’t need a beginning.” – Jens Kruger

  • £14.99

Item(s) added to your compare list